Pray Daily: July 2019

Pray Daily

Find out our Diocese’s July daily prayer points and join our community in intercession this month

Comments
Print article

‘Pray Daily’ is a cycle of suggested daily prayer points for each month. The cycle covers parishes, schools and other entities across the Anglican Church Southern Queensland, as well as other Anglican Dioceses internationally. The July Pray Daily can also be downloaded as a PDF or as a Word doc.

Monday 1 July:

Tuesday 2 July:

Wednesday 3 July:

Thursday 4 July:

Friday 5 July:

Saturday 6 July:

Sunday 7 July:

Monday 8 July:

Tuesday 9 July:

Wednesday 10 July:

Thursday 11 July:

Friday 12 July:

Saturday 13 July:

Sunday 14 July:

Monday 15 July:

Tuesday 16 July:

Wednesday 17 July:

Thursday 18 July:

Friday 19 July:

Saturday 20 July:

Sunday 21 July:

Monday 22 July:

Tuesday 23 July:

Wednesday 24 July:

Thursday 25 July:

Friday 26 July:

Saturday 27 July:

Sunday 28 July:

Monday 29 July:

Tuesday 30 July:

Wednesday 31 July:

 

More Pray Daily stories

Loading next article