Pray Daily: October 2019

Pray Daily

Find out our Diocese’s October daily prayer points

Comments
Print article

‘Pray Daily’ is a cycle of suggested daily prayer points for each month. The cycle covers parishes, schools and other entities across the Anglican Church Southern Queensland, as well as other Anglican Dioceses internationally.

Pray Daily can also be downloaded as a PDF or as a Word doc for easy printing.

Throughout October

 Tuesday 1 October

 Wednesday 2 October

 Thursday 3 October

 Friday 4 October

 Saturday 5 October

 Sunday 6 October

 Monday 7 October

 Tuesday 8 October

 Wednesday 9 October

 Thursday 10 October

 Friday 11 October

 Saturday 12 October

 Sunday 13 October

 Monday 14 October

 Tuesday 15 October

 Wednesday 16 October

 Thursday 17 October

 Friday 18 October

 Saturday 19 October

 Sunday 20 October

 Monday 21 October

 Tuesday 22 October

 Wednesday 23 October

 Thursday 24 October

 Friday 25 October

 Saturday 26 October

 Sunday 27 October

Monday 28 October

 Tuesday 29 October

 Wednesday 30 October

 Thursday 31 October

 

More Pray Daily stories

Loading next article