Pray Daily: November 2019

Pray Daily

Find out our Diocese’s November daily prayer points and join our community in intercession this month

Comments
Print article

‘Pray Daily’ is a cycle of suggested daily prayer points for each month. The cycle covers parishes, schools and other entities across the Anglican Church Southern Queensland, as well as other Anglican Dioceses internationally.

Pray Daily can also be downloaded as a PDF or as a Word doc for easy printing.

Throughout November

 Friday 1 November

 Saturday 2 November

 Sunday 3 November

 Monday 4 November

 Tuesday 5 November

 Wednesday 6 November

 Thursday 7 November

 Friday 8 November

 Saturday 9 November

 Sunday 10 November

 Monday 11 November

 Tuesday 12 November

 Wednesday 13 November

 Thursday 14 November

 Friday 15 November

 Saturday 16 November

 Sunday 17 November

 Monday 18 November

 Tuesday 19 November

 Wednesday 20 November

 Thursday 21 November

 Friday 22 November

 Saturday 23 November

 Sunday 24 November

 Monday 25 November

 Tuesday 26 November

Wednesday 27 November

Thursday 28 November

Friday 29 November

 Saturday 30 November

 

More Pray Daily stories

Loading next article