Pray Daily: November 2020

Pray Daily

Find out our Diocese’s November daily prayer points and join our community in intercession this month

Print article

‘Pray Daily’ is a cycle of suggested daily prayer points for each month. The cycle covers parishes, schools and other entities across the Anglican Church Southern Queensland, as well as other Anglican Dioceses internationally.

Pray Daily can also be downloaded as a PDF  or as a Word doc for easy printing.

Throughout November

 Sunday 1 November

 Monday 2 November

 Tuesday 3 November

 Wednesday 4 November

 Thursday 5 November

 Friday 6 November

 Saturday 7 November

 Sunday 8 November

 Monday 9 November

Tuesday 10 November

Wednesday 11 November

 Thursday 12 November

 Friday 13 November

 Saturday 14 November

 Sunday 15 November

 Monday 16 November

Tuesday 17 November

 Wednesday 18 November

 Thursday 19 November

 Friday 20 November

 Saturday 21 November

 Sunday 22 November

 Monday 23 November

 Tuesday 24 November

 Wednesday 25 November

 Thursday 26 November

Friday 27 November

Saturday 28 November

 Sunday 29 November

 Monday 30 November

More Pray Daily stories

Loading next article